Mr. Jagdeep Dhankar on the 14th vice President of India

Mr. Jagdeep Dhankar on the 14th vice President of India:

Jagdeep Dhankhar has been elected as the brand new vice president of the united states. NDA VP candidate Jagdeep Dhankhar on Saturday defeated opposition nominee Margaret Alva by means of a huge margin. Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP National President J P Nadda have already reached Jagdeep Dhankhar's Delhi house.


Mr. Jagdeep Dhankar on the 14th vice President of India

Bengal Governor Jagdeep Dhankhar became elected because of the 14th Vice President of India. On Saturday, he defeated Margaret Alva, the nominee of the vice-presidential celebration, to emerge as the brand new vice-president. According to news employer sources, NDA candidate Jagdeep Dhankhar won by way of 528 votes. Meanwhile, Margaret Alva's votes are less than two hundred. According to a national media file, Margaret Alva got 182 votes that day. It is thought that 725 humans voted that day. It is said that ninety-two. Nine percent of votes have been solid within the vice presidential election. However, Returning Officer TK Viswanathan said that 15 votes were canceled that day. After Jagdeep Dhankhar's victory, Prime Minister Narendra Modi reached his house in Delhi. Congratulate the new vice president with a bouquet of flora. All India President of BJP JP Nadda additionally reached out to congratulate Dhankhar once you have the news. Margaret Alva also congratulated Jagdeep Dhankhar on this day. His tweet said, "Congratulations to Shri Jagdeep Dhankhar on being elected as the new Vice President of India.Many ways to the competition leaders. Many thanks to all who voted for me."


There are a complete 780 MPs in the chambers. Out of which 543 are Lok Sabha MPs and 245 are Rajya Sabha MPs. Excluding Trinamool Congress's 36 MPs and 8 vacant seats within the Rajya Sabha, the vote depend is 744. Among them, the range of NDA MPs is 441. There are only 394 BJP MPs. Apart from this, 5 MPs supported Jagdeep Dhankhar. Outside the NDA, MPs from Naveen Patnaik's Biju Janata Dal, Jaganmohan Reddy's YSR Congress, Mayawati's Bahujan Samajwadi Party, Chandrababu Naidu's Telugu Desam Party, Akali Dal and seasoned-Eknath Shinde Shiv Sena additionally voted for Jagdeep Dhankhar. Which is a total of 81 figures. As a result, Jagdeep Dhankhar without difficulty won with extra information than pass marks.


realjankari23 congratulates Mr. Jagdeep Dhankar on the 14th vice President of India. viewers, please keep in touch with for true and authentic information. Indian welcome Mr. Jagdeep Dhankar Ji once again. We are committed to our viewers for informing real news from time to time. 

Santanu Betal

Hello friends, My name is Santanu Betal and I am from Kolkata( India). This is my Blog website. My purpose is that I will give you true & authentic information through my blog. I will try to deliver. Hope you all will keep supporting me like this so that I can write good articles for you. Thanks.

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post